Sunny Yellow days


I must post Ava’s outfits more! She has so many lovely clothes, and I want to remember them. At the beginning I got clothes from Next, Gap, Zara and Mothercare mainly. But I very quickly learnt that some weeks I’d be lucky if we got one wear out of an outfit, so now I buy a lot from H&M, sainsburys, Asda, primark and peacocks. I think it’s still worth investing in good vests and good tights, but otherwise, I’ll bargain hunt anywhere!…

Dress-Next

Cardigan- Primark, £2.50

Socks- multipack from Asda

She also has a strappy vest (took me ages to find any vests with just straps) from H&M

Frilly pants- pack of 3 for £2- Peacocks

Leave a Reply

